Shop Online contact

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   Pinterest

Courses & Other Events

Please note: Study Days can be booked worldwide and are confirmed by email. Goods are shipped standard class (2-6 working days) to the UK only. To arrange an order from outside the UK email: office@greatdixter.co.uk or tel: +44 (0) 1797 252 878.

Follow us on Instagram
  
Art and Craft of Garden Design
9 month course in 2017
1,200.00
Behind the Scenes March
Monday 13th March 2017
45.00
Behind the Scenes April
Monday 10th April 2017
45.00
Behind the Scenes May
Monday 8th May 2017
45.00
Behind the Scenes June
Monday 12th June 2017
45.00
Miniature Hurdle Making
Monday 26th June 2017
100.00
Behind the Scenes July
Monday 10th July 2017
45.00
Christopher Lloyd Lecture
Saturday 29th July 2017
60.00
CL Lecture Dinner
Saturday 29th July 2017
50.00
Behind the Scenes August
Monday 14th August 2017
45.00
Behind the Scenes September
Monday 11th September 2017
45.00
Behind the Scenes October
Monday 9th October 2017
45.00
 

Site credits | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Visitor access

© Great Dixter House & Gardens 2012   |   Ltd. Co. No. 7181964 - Registered Charity No. 1134948

Lottery funded