Shop Online contact

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   Pinterest

Courses & Other Events

Please note: Study Days can be booked worldwide and are confirmed by email. Goods are shipped standard class (2-6 working days) to the UK only. To arrange an order from outside the UK email: office@greatdixter.co.uk or tel: +44 (0) 1797 252 878.

CHRISTMAS DELIVERY DATES
Orders made up to midday on Monday 18th December will be delivered in time for Christmas.
We will endeavour to deliver orders made after this date but can offer no guarantee.


Follow us on Instagram
  
Behind the Scenes - Five
Five of your Choosing. Save £25
200.00
Behind the Scenes February
Monday 12th February 2018 
45.00
Behind the Scenes March
Monday 12th March 2018 
45.00
Art and Craft of Garden Design
9 month course in 2018
1,200.00
Behind the Scenes April
Monday 9th April 2018
45.00
Behind the Scenes May
Monday 14th May 2018
45.00
Christopher Lloyd Lecture
Saturday 9th June 2018
60.00
CL Lecture Dinner
Saturday 9th June 2018
50.00
Behind the Scenes June
Monday 11th June 2018
45.00
Behind the Scenes July
Monday 9th July 2018
45.00
Behind the Scenes August
Monday 13th August 2018
45.00
Behind the Scenes September
Monday 10th September 2018
45.00
Behind the Scenes October
Monday 8th October 2018
45.00
Behind the Scenes November
Monday 12th November 2018 
45.00
 

Site credits | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Visitor access

© Great Dixter House & Gardens 2012   |   Ltd. Co. No. 7181964 - Registered Charity No. 1134948

Lottery funded